Upcoming Events
June 14th Goochland Challenge - Entry Is Open
Sun, Jun 14
Deep Run Hunt Club
Jun 14, 8:30 AM
Deep Run Hunt Club, 1540 Manakin Rd, Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103, USA
Food by Grilled Meats and Treats
Share
Summer Sizzler
Sun, Jul 19
Deep Run Hunt Club
Jul 19, 8:30 AM
Deep Run Hunt Club, 1540 Manakin Rd, Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103, USA
Food by 2nd Alarm Grill
Share
Mid-Year Festival
Sun, Aug 23
Deep Run Hunt Club
Aug 23, 8:30 AM
Deep Run Hunt Club, 1540 Manakin Rd, Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103, USA
Food by Grilled Meats & Treats *Jeanne Dunford Memorial Gambler's Choice Class
Share
Summer's End
Sun, Aug 30
Deep Run Hunt Club
Aug 30, 8:30 AM
Deep Run Hunt Club, 1540 Manakin Rd, Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103, USA
Food by Wigglestick BBQ *Special Cross Rail Class
Share
Fall Headliner
Sun, Sep 13
Deep Run Hunt Club
Sep 13, 8:30 AM
Deep Run Hunt Club, 1540 Manakin Rd, Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103, USA
Food by 2nd Alarm Grill
Share
Final Qualifier
Sun, Oct 11
Deep Run Hunt Club
Oct 11, 8:30 AM
Deep Run Hunt Club, 1540 Manakin Rd, Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103, USA
Food by TBD *Costume Class
Share
Mini-Prix
Sun, Oct 25
Deep Run Hunt Club
Oct 25, 8:00 AM
Deep Run Hunt Club, 1540 Manakin Rd, Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103, USA
Food by TBD
Share
Annual Awards Dinner
Sun, Nov 29
Location is TBD
Nov 29, 6:00 PM
Location is TBD
RSVP Required by November 16, 2020
Share
Spring Encore Cancelled
Sun, May 17
Deep Run Hunt Club
May 17, 8:30 AM
Deep Run Hunt Club, 1540 Manakin Rd, Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103, USA
Food By Wigglestick BBQ
Share
Spring Spectacular
Sun, May 10
Deep Run Hunt Club
May 10, 8:30 AM
Deep Run Hunt Club, 1540 Manakin Rd, Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103, USA
Food by TBD *Special Cross Rail Division
Share
Spring Show
Sun, Apr 12
Deep Run Hunt Club
Apr 12, 8:00 AM
Deep Run Hunt Club, 1540 Manakin Rd, Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103, USA
Food by TBD
Share
Joe Fargis Clinic - Registration is open!
Sat, Apr 11
Deep Run Hunt Club
Apr 11, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Deep Run Hunt Club, 1540 Manakin Rd, Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103, USA
Show Jumping Clinic with Olympic Gold Medalist Joe Fargis
Share
Cancelled
Sun, Mar 29
Deep Run Hunt Club
Mar 29, 8:30 AM
Deep Run Hunt Club, 1540 Manakin Rd, Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103, USA
Share

©2020 by Central Virginia Show Jumping Assocation. Proudly created with Wix.com